Search FAIRtax.org

FAIRtax Board & Delegates List 2017

Position Last First City St Zip Phone Email Date Elected Team Assignment
Bailey Chuck Gurley AL 35748 256-776-5636 irlaserman@sprynet.com 14-JUN-14
McKee, Jr. Edward Ray Owens Cross Road AL 35763 256-534-2244 ray@raymckee.com 14-JUN-14
Klein Lori Anthem AZ 85086 602-315-1737 lklein4@gmail.com 14-JUN-14
Sullivan John Pueblo CO 81007 303-900-0909 jdsco1@aol.com 14-JUN-14
Director Fischer Randy Ocala FL 33475 352-804-0007 Randy.fischer@FAIRtax.org 14-JUN-14 Marketing & Communications
Chairman,  President Hayes Steve Clearwater FL 33758 727-238-5754 steve@hayesadvisoryservices.com 14-JUN-14 Research
Director Walby Dr. Karen Perry FL 32348 727-871-9243 Karen.walby@fairtax.org 14-JUN-14 Research
Brown Dr. Tom Dahlonega GA 30533
404-694-4535 (C)
706-864-8382 (H)
tombrown1941@gmail.com 14-JUN-14  
Duffie Jim Atlanta GA 30341 404-285-8588 Fairtax@betterlife.us 14-JUN-14
  Fogarty Bill Dahlonega GA 30533 770-442-8513 bill.fogarty@gafairtax.org  
Vice President Hinson Phil Austell GA 30168 770-656-1187 plh001@yahoo.com 14-JUN-14
Rickert Marilyn Oak Forest IL 60452 708-687-9412 fairtaxnow@aol.com 14-JUN-14
Vice President Director, Vice Chair Board Directors Collet John Leawood KS 66224 913-814-9288 johncollet@aol.com 14-JUN-14 Fundraising
Lyle Jim KS 913-660-8578 JimLyle.KSFairTax@gmail.com 21-JUN-14
Opbroek Douglas Shreveport LA 71106 318-393-7783 shrevefairtax@bellsouth.net 14-JUN-14 CORS
Babin Ron Sterling Heights MI 48310 586-871-7147 ron.babin@mifairtax.org 14-JUN-14 CORS
Buchholtz Roger Kalamazoo MI 49004 269-345-0950 roger-orientamericanore@juno.com 14-JUN-14 CORS
Boone David Houston MN 55943 507-896-2421 dboone@acegroup.cc 14-JUN-14 Marketing & Communications
Phelps William Kansas City MO 64111 816-863-6649 wcpinmo@aol.com 14-JUN-14
Shepek William MO XX 21-JUN-14
McCue Laura Arden NC 28704 828-777-1068 laura.mccue@ncfairtax.org 14-JUN-14
Advisory Director (Not a delegate) Petersen Scott Omaha NE 68127 402-850-3850
402-537-1100
scott@chasemarketingllc.com
Rohrbough Rob Omaha NE 68124 402-639-8286 rprohrbough@gmail.com 14-JUN-14
Director Secretary Bennett James Summit NJ 07901 908-578-4975 james@jamesbennett.com 14-JUN-14 CORS
Director Executive Committee Shepherd Jeff Valley View TX 76272 940-231-1322 Sheponline@mac.com  
Director, Vice Chair Board of Directors Curtis Steve Yellow Springs OH 45387 937-767-2117 s.curtis@ohfairtax.org 14-JUN-14 Planning, Strategy, Tactics
Gray Glen Tippecanoe OH 44699 740-498-8816 glendsd@ohfairtax.org 14-JUN-14
Leach Tony Oklahoma City OK 73132     14-JUN-14
McIllroy Jeff Catoosa OK 74015 918-857-4638 jeffmcilroy1962@gmail.com 14-JUN-14
Vice President Steinberger John Charleston SC 29407 843-709-7819 john.steinberger@scfairtax.org 14-JUN-14 Marketing & Communications
Baird James TN
615-758-4542
615-513-6039
jamesdbaird@comcast.net
Director (Not a delegate) Green-Ernst Peggy Dallas TX 75069 214-417-1121 peggy.green-ernst@fairtax.org Planning, Strategy, Tactics
Fisher William Dallas TX 75244 214-354-2032
william.s.fisher@gmail.com
14-JUN-14
Director, Vice Chair Board of Directors Grafer John Dallas TX 75219 917-589-4044 graferjohn@aol.com 14-JUN-14 Fundraising
Kuhn Marvin J. Richmond TX 44706 281-342-9381 vrKuhn@yahoo.com 14-JUN-14
Frenzel Bob Alexandria VA 23310 904-472-7195 fairtaxvasd@aol.com 14-JUN-14